Immediately after birth, I was surprised and quite pleased to see that the baby also had a strong garlic breath, he wrote. The best way to combat this is to feed your dog a high quality dog food. Remove body hair from areas that are producing the BO, as hair can make odor worse. It can cause. I decided to look under my hood this past Monday and found cat hair and poop all over my engine. Im a professional dog trainer who specializes in aggressive dog rehabilitation and bite prevention. Don . But utility companies add pungent chemicals like mercaptan to them. Fill a kitchen glass with water, and add a teaspoon of dish detergent and 3 teaspoon of lemon juice. Alcohol - Drinking alcohol can also change the smell of your urine. Why does my dog smell like fish after being outside? The Truth About Extreme Couponing, Spiced Gingerbread Gooey Butter Cake | A Twist on a Favorite, How To: Converting Recipes For the Slow Cooker or Crock-pot, 5 Amazing Road Trip Destinations You Didnt Know About In Missouri, http://www.gardeners.com/Planting-Harvesting-Garlic/7361,default,pg.html.